start dream like dancing in the rain

Male, Persian,  44

tampere, pirkanmaa Finland

slideshow

About Me

I am easy-going, positive and active person. I like walking long in nature, I especially value humor, being able to laugh at myself, being able to communicate. I'm here to meet new people and see where things go from there, friendship or dating. If you want to know about me just say "Hello" and ask. //PHOTO Pending//

Looking for

Someone who is kindhearted, good humored, honest, serious, dependable and intelligent. Someone that I would share all time with her, someone friend at first that I can talk with everything…share sadness and happiness time with her, someone would dance end of life.

Personal Details

  • Religion: Bahá'í
  • Smoking: Never
  • Food: All foods
  • Occupation: Self-employed
  • Education: Secondary/High School
  • Languages:
    Finnish (Spoken and Written)
    Turkish (Spoken and Written)
    English (Spoken and Written)
    Persian (Spoken and Written)

Children

I have 0 child(ren).

I want (more) children.

Relocate

I am willing to relocate within my current country of residence.

I am not willing to relocate internationally.

I do not wish to pioneer.

There are 0 registered user(s) online and 9 guest(s) online.

For Reflection...

"The true marriage of Bahá'í is this, that husband and wife should be united both physically and spiritually, that they may ever improve the spiritual life of each other, and may enjoy everlasting unity throughout all the worlds of God. This is Bahá'í marriage." - 'Abdu'l-Bahá (Selections from the Writings of 'Abdu'l-Bahá, p. 117)

Success stories

Marriage Preparation