Humanity

Male, Persian,  50

California , San Francisco United States

«  |  »

slideshow
Private Photo Password:

About Me

I am a Baha’i , born and grown up in a Baha’i family. I am a simple, down to earth, fairly easy going and hard working. I have traveled great deal and lived in several other countries. It is so amazing to experience different part of the world and culture. I exercise regularly to keep fit. I am well rounded and active in Baha’i community.

Looking for

I am well rounded and I am looking for a partner who is serious and committed towards Baha’i marriage. I am comfortable in most situations and enjoy person who is warm and generous of heart, deepened and active in Baha'i community.

Personal Details

  • Religion: Bahá'í
  • Smoking: Never
  • Food: All foods
  • Occupation: Employed
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Languages:
    English (Fluent)
    Persian (Fluent)

Children

I have 0 child(ren).

It is okay if partner has children already.

Relocate

I am willing to relocate within my current country of residence.

I am willing to relocate internationally.

I wish to pioneer.

There are 1 registered user(s) online and 6 guest(s) online.

For Reflection...

"The true marriage of Bahá'í is this, that husband and wife should be united both physically and spiritually, that they may ever improve the spiritual life of each other, and may enjoy everlasting unity throughout all the worlds of God. This is Bahá'í marriage." - 'Abdu'l-Bahá (Selections from the Writings of 'Abdu'l-Bahá, p. 117)

Success stories

Marriage Preparation